Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory ?
We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from RGH & SONS representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

G Lo Ree

March 01, 2020
Great bear of a man, fluent in grizzly and black bear. Seriously a good person that’ll take care of you before and after the sale.
reviews

Briana Sanchez

May 15, 2020
Josh was great, made everything easy! Bought a beautiful Truck from him, great prices. I highly recommend RGH&sons to anyone looking for great reliable vehicle.
reviews

Joseph Faes

April 10, 2020
Great customer service and reasonable pricing! I def recommend this place to anyone looking for a quality vehicle .
reviews

Mercedes-Benz Enthusiast 1973

March 31, 2020
Joshua and Matt are a pleasure to work with. They have a high level of customer service, no pressure and their vehicles are super clean. They tell you what they have done and what they know about the vehicle and make the buying process super easy. They show by appointment only so make sure you are on time because they are always on time. I would buy from them again and plan on it in the future. Amazing to find honest salesmen in 2020 but they are out there. Clean lot and building as well.
reviews

Terryee yee

March 02, 2020
Josh is all about customer service! From start to finish, you will feel like family at this dealership. If you ask politely, he might even teach you how to pan fry some black drum from the coast!
reviews

Reina @ V12

February 28, 2020
RGH & Sons offer a very high quality service to their customers and an excellent lever of professionalism.
reviews

Walter Williams

March 31, 2020
It is a refreshing experience in this day and age, and especially in a business that is known for unsavory practices, to find an honest forthright and caring person to address your automotive needs, not just in word but in deed. Josh is fair, honest, and has exceptionally good prices on his vehicles in inventory. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase and the integrity in which the deal was transacted. Thanks again Josh, you and your business deserve great success and am looking forward to doing more business with you in the future.
reviews

mattsoca1

May 03, 2020
Nearly 2 years ago, I retired early and headed abroad for the next 7 years. Nearing the end of the 2 year stay in my first destination, COVID-19 interfered with the planned departure to my second destination. An American Embassy official strongly recommended retuing home, at least through the end of the year. This tued out to be a difficult feat as booked flights were repeatedly cancelled with very few options. Moreover, I needed to arrange for an apartment and a vehicle from 6,000 miles away. Since I was planning to resume my foreign travel in about a year once a vaccine for COVID-19 became available, I decided that the best transportation choice would be a pre-owned vehicle. Flying into LAX, I arranged appointments (the only option available to purchasing a vehicle at this time) with 3 dealerships. But a conceed friend in Tucson, suggested that I also consider RGH & Sons. They had one SUV that appeared a very good possibility,, and I was impressed by their upright business philosophy. As I needed a vehicle from LA, and had already made appointments with dealerships in the city, I wanted to be honest regarding my plans. As each of the three LA dealerships fell seriously short of expectations, I immediately called Joshua and took him up on a previously discussed offer. Briefly, two days after the phone call, Joshua and his associate drove the SUV on a trailer from Tucson to my "new" rented condo in Las Vegas (it's about a one-way 400 mile trip). Unlike the three SUV's in LA, I was unable to inspect and test drive the RGH & Sons SUV, but something told me that I could trust Joshua. When they appeared at my residence, that was my first contact with the SUV. And it was everything that I read on the RGH & Sons website, and what Joshua said in my phone conversations with him. The three LA car dealerships were just that - "dealerships", but RGH & Sons are as they claim, a "shop" - and I am thoroughly delighted with my purchase from them. Besides relieving much of my stress, there is one last aspect of my experience with RGH & Sons that I want to especially highlight. Following the settlement of the paperwork and payment, I had to retu to my condo to obtain a temporary parking pass that I forgot to bring with me. Upon walking out of the building, Joshua and his associate were waiting in the truck that towed my SUV. Joshua literally stunned me when he got out of the truck, and handed me a $100 dollar bill to fill the gas tank, and have my just purchased SUV cleaned. This says so much about Joshua and his company. I cannot offer more praise, and my heartfelt recommendations for anyone who is searching for both an excellent pre-owned vehicle, but also dealing with people who believe in integrity.
reviews

Valerie Strong

March 12, 2020
I found RGH & Sons online while looking for a new truck for my mom and from the jump Josh was 100% honest and straight forward. He had no problem with us taking the truck to our personal mechanic to have it checked out and even the mechanic said it was in excellent condition and priced really well. My mom wanted to use her credit union so Josh gave her all the info she needed to get approved, and even made an offer on her old vehicle for trade in value. Everything ran smoothly and Josh took great care of us and answered every question we could think of. I’ve bought a handful of vehicles at different dealers in Tucson and I’ve never felt so relaxed and confident as I did at RGH & Sons. There was no pressure and nothing but hospitality. It was hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I would 200% recommend RGH & Sons to my friends and family.
reviews

Maritza Lizarraga

May 30, 2020
Josh is awesome! No pressure, honest, respectful, very helpful & informative. He had the perfect vehicle for me! Will definitely be keeping up with his inventory for my son's 2021 grad gift!
reviews

Castillo Fam

June 13, 2020
Had a great experience buying a truck here. Josh is easy to work with, honest, no high-pressure sales like at the big dealerships. Glad my wife and I found RGH & SONS. I’m a Tucson native and had never heard of it. Will definitely recommend to our family and friends.
reviews

Adrian Gallego

July 09, 2020
Had a great experience buying a Chevy Malibu here. Josh was great to work with and made us feel like family. I’m definitely gonna recommend them to my family and friends.
reviews

sneakgame 3657

June 15, 2020
This was by far the best car buying experience I’ve had! The entire process took just shy of an hour and everything was so simple! Josh and Matt really worked with me to help me get into a great car, will definitely be sending friends their way in the future!
reviews

John Brinton

February 27, 2020
Great place to do business with and nice cars on the lot. Josh went above and beyond to make the deal work for us. Now our son is super happy with his first vehicle and we well be back again for the next kid.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Cynthia Jenkins McReynolds

February 27, 2020
I recently bought a 2007 Ford Mustang GT for my son from RGH & SON’S. It has been an absolutely positive experience. I will never go to a big car dealership for a used car again. I shopped around several little dealerships until I stumbled on to RGH & SON’S. His inventory is small and his cars are gems. If there is a certain car your looking for let him know and he will do his best to find it. HIS CUSTOMER SERVICE IS UNBELIEVABLE. Josh is honest and a true gentleman! Please before you buy anywhere try RGH & SON’S. You will never mind car shopping again. Believe me I’m a hard one to please. But they did!!!???? Good luck.
0

You have no vehicle saved.